If it has been over 4 days we will need permission from your upline to roll you up to the next active upline. We can not move you to a different team.
If you would like to move to a different team then you would have to cancel your current account and sign up with a new email address. ***Please note that downlines, leadership title, PRS, etc will not transfer to the new account created. ***